Skip to content

Josef K \ The Only Fun In Town + Sorry For Laughing [LTMCD 2305]

Recorded in April 1981, The Only Fun In Town by Josef K remains the only album released on the legendary Postcard label, and features ten classic songs by Paul Haig and Malcolm Ross.

Recorded six months earlier, debut album Sorry For Laughing was shelved as being too polished, but is also included on this extended remaster. A vinyl edition of Sorry For Laughing is also now available as LTMLP 2549. 70 minutes, 22 tracks, full sleevenotes, original Postcard album artwork


1. Fun 'n Frenzy
2. Revelation
3. Crazy to Exist
4. It's Kinda Funny
5. The Angle
6. Forever Drone
7. Heart of Song
8. 16 Years
9. Citizens
10. Sorry for Laughing
11. Fun 'n Frenzy
12. Heads Watch
13. Drone
14. Sense of Guilt
15. Art of Things
16. Crazy to Exist
17. Citizens
18. Variation of Scene
19. Terry's Show Lies
20. No Glory
21. Endless Soul
22. Sorry for Laughing

SOLD OUT. Now available as TWI 052 CD

Sorry for Laughing/Only Fun In Town [LTMCD 2305]