Skip to content

Kalima \ In Spirit [LTM 2506]

Originally released on the group's own Kin label in 2001, In Spirit is now available as a digital release on MP3 and FLAC formats.


1. Remember
2. Send Me
3. A Thousand Sighs
4. Smitten
5. Unreal
6. Ready
7. Vroom
8. Laurie's Song
9. Vroom Down
10. Firefly
11. Shine (Concrete Mix)

Available on digital only (MP3 or FLAC). Digital copies are delivered to customers via link sent by email.

In Spirit [LTMCD 2506]
MP3 options
FLAC options