Skip to content

New Order \ catalogue

As well as contributing to the DVDs Umbrellas in the Sun and Shadowplayers, classic 1980s dance and electro productions by all four members of New Order (as Be Music) are collected on the compilation albums Cool As Ice and Twice As Nice. These include tracks by Section 25, Quando Quango, Marcel King, 52nd Street, Life, Paul Haig, Nyam Nyam, Thick Pigeon, Shark Vegas and Foreign Press.

Albums by Revenge (Peter Hook) and The Other Two (Stephen Morris and Gillian Gilbert) are also available on LTM.

New Order also contribute an exclusive live version of Your Silent Face to Of Factory New York, a compilation album released on Factory Benelux, and two festive tracks to Crépuscule compilation Ghosts of Christmas Past.

New Order
New Order