Skip to content

Isabelle Antena \ Issy Does It (Remixes) [LTMLP 2420]

Issy Does It is remix album by Isabelle Antena, ingenue electro-samba pioneer turned jazz-pop polymath. It features 7 pin sharp remixes from the sessions for pure bossa album Easy Does It, released in 2005 to widespread acclaim. The vinyl disc includes remixes and alternative versions by luminaries such as Thievery Corporation (USA), Buscemi (Belgium), Nicola Conte (Italy) and Yukihiro Fukutomi (Japan).


1. Nothing to Lose (Thievery Corporation Remix)
2. La Pecheresse a la Ligne (Buscemi Remix)
3. Omerta Bossa (Nicola Conte Remix)
4. Spirituosi (Este Samba) (Shape Mix)
5. Fresh (Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix)
6. Easy Does It (La Malice Remix)
7. The Star System (Dr Drak Remix)

Parent album Easy Does It - with Issy Does It as a companion disc - is also available on 2xCD format (LTMCD 2420).

Issy Does It [LTMLP 2420]