Skip to content

Isabelle Antena \ Issy Does It (Remixes) [LTMLP 2420]

Issy Does It is remix album by Isabelle Antena, electro-samba pioneer turned jazz-pop polymath.

This vinyl-only version features seven pin sharp remixes from the sessions for bossa album Easy Does It, released in 2005. Remixers include luminaries such as Thievery Corporation (USA), Buscemi (Belgium), Nicola Conte (Italy) and Yukihiro Fukutomi (Japan).

Vinyl tracklist:

1. Nothing to Lose (Thievery Corporation Remix)
2. La Pecheresse â la Ligne (Buscemi Remix)
3. Omerta Bossa (Nicola Conte Remix)
4. Spirituosi (Este Samba) (Shape Mix)
5. Fresh (Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix)
6. Easy Does It (La Malice Remix)
7. The Star System (Dr Drak Remix)

To order please first select correct shipping option (UK, Europe or Rest of World) and then click on Add To Cart button below cover image. Parent album Easy Does It with Issy Does It as a companion disc is also available on 2xCD format from Les Disques du Crépuscule.

Issy Does It [LTMLP 2420]
LP shipping options